Staff and Leadership

Amachi Pittsburgh Staff
Anna Hollis Anna E. Hollis
      Executive Director
ahollis@AmachiPgh.org
        412-281-1288 x205
Todd Barton Todd P. Barton
      Associate Director
tbarton@AmachiPgh.org
        412-281-1288 x204

Events

Devon Taliaferro Devon Taliaferro
      Program Assistant
devon@AmachiPgh.org
        (412) 281-1288 x206

Outreach

Pam Surano Pam Surano
      Community Engagement Manager
psurano@AmachiPgh.org
        412-439-7023

Mentoring Program

Sakinah Shaahid Sakinah Shaahid, MSW
      Mentoring Specialist
sshaahid@AmachiPgh.org
        412-281-1288 x202
Michelle Lipchik Michelle Lipchik
      Mentoring Specialist
mlipchik@AmachiPgh.org
        412-281-1288 x207

Family Strengthening Programs

Fred Hill Fred Hill
      Family Engagement Specialist
fhill@AmachiPgh.org
        (412) 281-1288 x208 OR (412) 403-6432
Starr Green Starr Green, MSW, LSW
      Family Engagement Specialist
sgreen@AmachiPgh.org
          (412) 281-1288 x210

Interns

Justice TenEyck Justice TenEyck
      PULSE Fellow
justicet@AmachiPgh.org
        (412) 281-1288
Amachi Pittsburgh Board of Directors
Rev. Dr. William Curtis Reverend Dr. William Curtis
    Mount Ararat Baptist Church
Steve Davis Steve Davis
    SVP Human Resources and Leadership, YMCA of Greater Pittsburgh
Colleen Fedor Colleen Fedor
    The Mentoring Partnership of Southwestern PA
John Hollins John Hollins
    Citizens Financial Group
Mac Mathison Mac Mathison
    Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
M. Gayle Moss M. Gayle Moss
    NAACP
Christina O'Toole Christina O’Toole
    Travel Leaders
Evy Severino, SPHR Evy Severino, SPHR
    Severino Consulting
Susan Spagnulolo Susan Spagnuolo
    Senior Technical Assistance Manager, MANY
Andie Young Andie Young
    Private Business Consultant, Partner, SVP
Dr. Victor T. Zakowski Dr. Victor T. Zakowski
    Retired Educator and Executive